Find us on FacebookMWDC HomeMWDC HomeFollow us on Twitter

2018 Vendors

Be sure to visit our vendors!

Name Booth# Description Website Email
Advanced Energy Therapy V36 Pet psychic, essential oils www.advancedenergytherapy.com Leslie@AETherapy.com
AKC V86-87 American Kennel Club items and information www.akc.org info@akc.org
Animal Accents V72-73 Jewelry, beaded collars www.facebook.com/Animal-Accents-159592857405598/D animalaccents@earthlink.com
The Back Yard V58-59 Dog supplies, show supplies, gifts www.thebackyardgifts.com thebackyardgifts@gmail.com
Basan Electronics V64 Consumer electronics and toys sam@basanboard.com
Bath Planet V37 Dog-friendly acrylic bath systems www.bathplanet.com/detroit zacharys@bathplanet.com
Be Your Own Dog V41-43 Pet supplies www.beyodog.com tracey@beyodog.com
Best Breed Pet Foods V45 Holistic dog and cat food www.bestbreed.com admin@bestbreed.com
Cali's Collar Collection V12 Hand made show and training collars, belly bands, bitch britches, coats www.caliscollars.com lesley@caliscollars.com
Camp Bow Wow V71 Doggie daycare and boarding www.campbowwowusa.com/brighton-township brighton.scout@campbowwowusa.com
Canine Resource Guide V84 Michigan dog directory www.canineresourceguide.com beth@canineresourceguide.com
Cobalt Design V78-79 New and used clothing, jewelry, accessories, collars, toys, gifts www.cobaltdesignjewelry.com cobaltadv@comcast.net
Color Guard V65 Color guard
Cover Ups by Kathy V24 Grooming table covers, tack box and whelpimg pool covers, grooming clutches www.coverupsbykathy.com rnbordge@fone.net
Cutco Cutlery V63 Knives, cookware, utensils www.cutco.com events@cutco.com
Defending Champs Pet Products V23 "Best in Show" trolleys www.defendingchampspetproducts.com janette@defendingchampspetproducts.com
Diane's Dream V10-11 Fleece pads, beds, grooming tables, Central Metal products, toys bones www.dianesdream7.com dianesdream7@yahoo.com
Doggin' It Designs V21-22 Double fleece pads, crate mats, hats, purses, sacks, tags dogginitdesigns@galaxycable.net
Doggy Deli V15 100% natural dog treats bingram1975@yahoo.com
Eidelweiss Expressions V69-70 Dog toys, clothes, fancy leads kathyknoles@yahoo.com
Elk Antler Dog Chews, LLC V5 Elk antler chews www.elkantlerchews.com deb.nevins@yahoo.com
Elk Antler Dog Treats V47 Elk antler treats and CDB oil for dogs www.elkantlerdogtreats.com raefon10@sbcglobal.net
Everdry Waterproofing V25 Basement waterproofing www.everdry.com
Fluff & Tuff V67 Tough plush dog toys www.fluffandtuff.com ellen@fluffandtuff.com
Fuzzywumpets V38-39 Dog coats, collars, beds, and toys www.fuzzywumpets.com info@fuzzywumpets.com
Gooseberry Crafts V49-50 Dog prints and gifts gooseberrycrafts@yahoo.com
Gulf Coast Laser Graphics V48-49 Crate tags and ornaments www.cratetags.com cratetags@gmail.com
The Hydrant V20-21 Handbags, T-shirts, magnets, gifts ducksmarket@allsouth.net
Isle of Dogs V68 Canine grooming system www.iodogs.com iodsmi@comcast.net
Jog-A-Dog V89 Motorized dog treadmills www.jogadog.com jogadog@jogadog.com
JT Associates V44 Financial Advisors
Just for Dogs V27 Personalized collars, leashes, i.d. tags justfordogs@comcast.net
K-9 Safety Consultants V53 Professional canine training k9safetyconsultants4c@gmail.com
Klean Gutters V74 Gutter intallation and maintenance www.kleangutters.com shows@kleangutters.com
Leaf Filter of North Michigan V29 Gutter protection www.leaffilter.com
Lisa Welch Designs V40 Dog and horse themed jewelry www.lisawelchdesigns.com contactus@lisawelchdesigns.com
Lovin Tails V60-61 Baked, all-natural dog treats, bandanas, harnesses www.lovintails.dog julie@lovintails.com
Lularoe V52 Blankets and coats
Maxx Dogg Toyz V26 Fetchin' Stixx and toys maxxdoggtoyz.com/
Michigan Association for Purebred Dogs V85 Protecting your rights to own, breed, and enjoy dogs www.mapbd.org leedeatrick@yahoo.com
Michigan Bath Solutions V30 Acrylic bathroom systems michiganbathsolutions.com/ detevents@abcsiding.com
Midwestern Pet Foods V83 Earthborn Holistic, ProPac, SPORTMiX www.earthbornholisticpetfood.com ckrizanel@midwesternpetfoods.com
One Time Hair Flips V35 Hair flips www.onetimehairflips.com hairflips@onetimehairflips.com
Pawsitive Steps Pet Rehab V55 Rehabilitation and therapy for pets www.pawsitivestepsrehab.com frontdesk@pawsitivestepsrehab.com
Peaceful Valley General Store V32-34 Pet supplies www.peacefulvalleygeneralstore.com steve343456@hotmail.com
Police Dog Unit V88 K9 police dogs
Primo Pads V13-14 Crate pads www.primopads.com primopads@aol.com
Pro-Mohs Pet Products V7-9 Show leads, collars, general supplies www.champdoggear.com jamesmohs@comcast.net
R & R Marketing V46 Hi Dow EMS Units www.rnr-marketing.com info@rnr-marketing.com
Renewal by Anderson V28 Windows, doors www.renewalbyanderson.com kathy.krajewski@andersoncorp.com
Royal Cabana V62 Kennel sun screens, crate covers, cabana dog beds, RV screens, grooming bags www.cabanasunscreens.com royalcabana@wcoil.com
Runway Pets V31 Safe pet transportation runwaypet.com/
Scentsy Wickless Candles V6 Ceramic warmers, fragrant wax www.flamelessfantasy.scentsy.us flamelessfantasy@yahoo.com
SE Network V82 Virtual and website streaming www.senetwork.com
Spectra Therapy V51 Wearable laser therapy www.spectratherapy.com sharon@spectratherapy.com
Sun Products V56-57 Dog mats, back support willy_bonnie@yahoo.com
Terrapin Craftworks V66-67 Kangaroo leads, fancy coats, beads, jewelry, belly bands, pants www.terrapincraftworks.com info@terrapinmals.com
Tic Tac Throw V76-77 Tapestry throws, garden flags, pet puzzles tictacthrow@gmail.com
Timberwolf Leather V54 Leather collars, leashes, harnesses vicksplace13@hotmail.com
Too Chic V75 Dog art, T-shirts, apparel www.toochic.com robertamoore2@mae.com
Vividthreads Dog Apparel Collection V80-81 Custom handmade kangaroo beaded leads, grooming products, leads, collars, crate pads, embroidered activewear www.vividthreadsdogapparel.com vividdog@hotmmail.com
Whitman's V16-19 Sharpening, grooming, products, dog show supplies www.whitmansharpening.com sales@whitmansharpening.com